elite escorts Account

About beibikitty

I am Kitty and I am a provider in the Rio Grande Valley Area. What is your personality like? I am open-minded, mostly an introvert but will open up quickly to nice people. I am very intuitive and will follow my instincts. I am genuine and I appreciate honesty above all. I am funny and spontaneous. I also describe myself as a life-long learner, and I can get bored easily so I believe that is why I am inherently curious about most things in life. What are your passions and Interests? I absolutely love science. I have a graduate degree in neuroscience and I am a total nerd. I also adore animals and plants! I have loved books since I was a child and I still do. I enjoy writing (mostly essays and poetry) and drawing and painting (even though I am not the most talented). I enjoy traveling and eating foods from different cultures. Helping others is very important for me and I volunteer at different places like animal shelters and community kitchens. What is a usual day like for you? I am a science educator and I also have a lot of animal companions so my day is usually pretty busy with teaching and care-taking duties. I also love gardening and take care of several plants and a small plot of my own crops. I love to have my space clean and I like to cook my own food as well. Thats usually what I do every day Why being a companion? I want to meet new men (and women) that are respectful of me and my time and that want to get to know me. Being a companion has made that possible and I love it! I also enjoy learning new things every time I am with someone new, I love been taught things I did not know about. What is your sexual orientation? I am a bisexual/pansexual woman and I love men, women and gender nonconforming folks. Do you have romantic or sexual preferences? No. I also do not discriminate based on race, ethnicity, disability/ability, age, nor body type. The only preference I have is for honest,generous and kind individuals. What are some things you like to do for fun? I love love food, so going to eat is something fun for me. I love going to the movies as well, although I do not go as much as I would like to. One of the things that I do weekly is going to a park or going on a walk, bike ride or use my longboard. I am a big bird watcher, so that is why going to parks and trails is so much fun for me. I am not a big drinker, but I do enjoy going to bars and clubs. Museums are also fun to go to! I am also 420 friendly and love staying in and watch TV.

Gallery / Photos

Categories & Tags

Ad Impressions
Ad Clicks

beibikitty Pricing

beibikitty Booking Inquiry

Are you human?

Send Request

Location / Contacts

SMS DirectConnect

Send a sms message directly to this providers phone anonymously. Available only for featured ads and logged in members.

SMS Chat with beibikitty


You must be a logged-in active member AND this ad must be a featured ad to use this anonymous sms system.


Males Females Couples Transgenders Parties
  • Monday Not Available
  • Tuesday Not Available
  • Wednesday Not Available
  • Thursday Not Available
  • Friday Not Available
  • Saturday Not Available
  • Sunday Not Available